We have 1 son, Antonio. He is 3 years old, inquisitive and happy. We're interested in a nanny share for aftercare, including pickup from preschool. Spanish language expertise would be a great plus.
Looking for Nanny share for 32 - 40 hrs weekly for our six month old baby girl starting in Jan 2019. We would prefer to host at our home in NoMa, but are open to other options.
Pet free family, happy to host or alternate
We are expecting our son at the end of September and looking for care to begin January first, 2019. We are a very active, outdoorsy and artistic family and plan on instilling that in our child. If he is to be anything like us, he'll be outgoing, energetic, kind, curious and fun! We would love to expose him to other languages and other cultural experiences as well. We have a semi-full house elar...
Hey my name is Wahida. I love caring for children and want to help your family any way I can. Can't wait to chat with you soon.
My son is almost nine months old. My husband is self employed and has a flexible schedule. I get home from work a little later, 6:30-7pm.
Part-time position, Babysitter Nanny Job in Washington
Expecting to return to work in July Sept 2018. I will have 8-nine month old twins that I will mainly need care for. 3 year old will be in school but need help in the morning and afternoon.
This home is in preforeclosure, which means the homeowner is in default (missed payments). Therefore, there could be an opportunity to strike a great deal with the owner and the bank.
4-Aug-2018Greenway, AR +926 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hi! I am a stay-at-home mom looking for a part time (approximately. 24 hours/week) nanny to help take care of my two year old son and newborn baby (due Sept), beginning in October.
Looking for a living trustworthy, caring nanny for my 2 years old girl.
2 neighbors with a newborn and a six month old looking for care.
Hi, my name is Marissa. I'm a recent graduate and new to Alexandria, Virginia. I have many years of experience taking care of kids of all ages, I have four nephews and one niece I have watched since infancy. I also worked in my churches nursery, caring for many kids under the age of 3; many families also had me babysit for them numerous times as well. I also perform housekeeping and errands, to...
Summary: Hi there my name is Yessica. I am interviewing for a child care provider position in Alexandria, Virginia. I strive to be a seasoned, talented person. Flexible scheduling for clients. Services And Training: I am happy to help with transport to and from extracurriculars, meal preparation, and school pick-up and drop-off. Further, I are comfortable working with sick children. With respec...
Hello my name is Sandie. I am a child care provider who is loving and looking for work from Woodbridge to the Stafford area after work. I get off at 2 pm everyday, off on Wednesday and Thursday usually and with eight grandchildren and many nieces and nephews I have cared for and loved thru the years, I would like to give someone the piece of mind needed when leaving your child in someone else's...
In-Home Caregiver (Nanny) for Enrique Moskito Woodbridge ON LH R Vacancies Vacancy Salary . Hour for . Hours Week Start date As soon as possible Terms of employment Permanent Full-time Employment groups Indigenous peoples Newcomers to Canada Children s Ages Over years old Work Location Work in employer s client s home Transportation Willing to travel Travel expenses paid by employer Duties Main...
Post Ad